Trea`s New Board



TREA is welcoming the spring with a new Board of Directors resulting from the March AGM.

Peter Ferguson – President
Jim McKinna – Treasurer
Carter Eady – Secretary
Members at large – Caleigh Campbell, Noah Stokes, Ava Thompson, Gosse van Oosten

Planning will soon be underway to make 2021 a memorable year for TREA, now 35 years young.


Leave a Reply