Board of Directors

TREA Board of Directors

TREA has a working Board of Directors, elected by the general membership, which serves to oversee the activities of TREA. TREA offers programs, workshop and special events to educate its members and the community and welcomes your participation and new ideas. As a charity, TREA funds its activities through membership, grants, donations and special events.


Diane Szoller


Jim McKinna


Sarah McDonald

Member at Large

Karissa Reischke

Member at Large

Moni Bhavra

Member at Large

Caitlin Lyon

Member at Large

Conrad Tetsassi Feugmo

Advisory: Mary Ann MacDonald (Past Board President)

Advisory: Peter Ferguson (Past Board Vice President)